Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of D’Estee, Inc. endeavors to maintain and sustain a public service focus, manage the fiscal affairs of D’Estee, Inc. and interact with multiple facets of the community at micro and macro levels.


The business affairs of D’Estee, Inc. are managed by a Board of Directors. The Board consists of 26 members. Membership on the Board is open to both members of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Chicago Alumnae Chapter and community representatives. Elected officers are: president, vice president, secretary, treasurer, assistant treasurer and financial secretary.

D’Estee, Inc. purchased property at 4519 – 4525 S. Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive to provide service to Chicago communities in the areas of education, mental health, international relations, literacy and political awareness.


Andrea Brookins, President

Pamela Parker, Vice President

Cynthia Cuyjet, Secretary

Deborah Barnes, Treasurer

Renita Flowers-Jackson, Financial Secretary

Lorine Samuels, Advisor

Jerry Brown, Attorney of Record

Adam Andrews, Director 

Alan Brazil, Director 

Andrea Brookins, Director 

Lyneir Cole, Director 

Kimberly Cross-Spears, Director 

Gloria J. Davis, Director

Lisa Finch, Director

Dionysius C. Hall, Director 

Charisse Hill, Director 

Stacey Mixon Newton, Director       

Monica Morrow, Director        

Pamela Parker, Director       

Diane Phillips-Billingsley, Director       

Lionel Pittman, Sr., Director

Erica L. Reaves, Director

Darlene Allen Richmond, Director

Tippi Rogan-Stennis, Director

Wanda Russell-Ganaway, Director

Toni Thomas, Director


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.