Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of D’Estee, Inc. endeavors to maintain and sustain a public service focus, manage the fiscal affairs of D’Estee, Inc. and interact with multiple facets of the community at micro and macro levels.


The business affairs of D’Estee, Inc. are managed by a Board of Directors. The Board consists of 27 members. Membership on the Board is open to both members of Chicago Alumnae and community representatives. Elected officers are: president, vice president, secretary, treasurer, assistant treasurer and financial secretary.

D’Estee, Inc. purchased property at 4519 – 4525 S. Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive to provide service to Chicago communities in the areas education, mental health, international relations, literacy and political awareness.


Marla Moss Vanderbilt, President

Taliva A. Tillman, Vice President

Charlotte Lyles, Secretary

Lisa Finch, Treasurer

Pamela Hamb, Assistant Treasurer

Angela O’Banion, Financial Secretary

Lyneir Cole, Director

Cynthia Cuyjet, Director

Tracie L. Davis, Director

Calvin Heath, Director

Charisse Hill, Director

M. Lynette Hopkins, Director

Jantelle Horton, Director

Adrienne Hubbard, Director

Andrew Jones, Director

Ruth Joyner, Director

Barbara Keaton-Stubblefield, Director

Dr. Joyce M. Kocher, Director

Dana London, Director

Kristin M. Perkins, Director

Carla Pollard Stewart, Director

Paula Rose, Director

Regina S. Scott, Director

Toni Thomas, Director

Amanda Toney Logan, Esq., Director

Kye-Anne Wilborn, Director

Ann Marie Wright, Director







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *